gtag('config', 'UA-113861515-1');

Committee Chairs

If you would like to email any of our Committee Chairs, please email and your email will be forwarded accordingly.

Water Quality:
Dan Tyrolt: 715-634-0102

Lake Management Plan:
Gary Pulford: 612-865-6269

Shoreland Buffers:
Kris Sivertson: 715-210-0818

Mike Persson: 715-634-4543

Invasive Species:
Steve Umland: 715-865-3166, 612-308-5572

Chris Gales: 763-957-2883

Government Relations:
Phil Nies: 715-634-2920

Community Relations:
Jim Coors: 608-628-0694

Picnic Committee:

Loon Call:
Kevin Horrocks: 715-865-2113